[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
Forum » Activies » [GS] Aplications » YourEnd Application ( Check ) (Interesting app ;D)
YourEnd Application ( Check )
YourEndDate: Saturday, 2012-05-26, 12:35 PM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Players
Awards: 0
1. Toon Name :

YourEnd

2. Age :

Im 17 years old.

3. What country are you from + timezone :

Greece / GMT +2

4. Languages that you can speak :

I can speak ancient greek ( which is not used ;D ) / greek / english / french

5. Skype Name :

nikolas.dirlis

6. Faction of Choice :

Alliance of Light aka AoL

7. How long have you played shaiya. :

Well it was long ago when i started playing Shaiya.I have played for about 3 years ( 4 years in 2 months ) and i got quite the experience on Shaiya.After playing on OS i went on p-servers searching for the perfect one.I have passed from many servers and atm my home is LoS.

8. Why we should accept you as a [GS]. :