[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
Forum » Activies » [GS] Aplications » [GS]Application (By Eve :P)
[GS]Application
EveDate: Sunday, 2012-04-15, 7:22 PM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Players
Awards: 0
Hello!!
I am not playing long on this server but as i saw untill now it really need an experienced staff to support it and make it run.I can say this because i am over 5 months UOF [GS] in Shaiya Heroes and i have over 5 years of experience played on OS Lailah and other private servers.
Ok now lets answer on some questions.

* Where are you from? - I am bulgarian and i live in Athens,Greece,+2 GMT

* What languages can you speak? Good english needed. - I speak bulgarian,very good english,very good greek,good russian and i understand polish and croatian.

* Are you atleast 18 years old? I am 46 years old matured and experienced woman, good in diplomacy and allways ready to help.

* Your Game experience? - 3 years in OS Lailah,1 year in other private servers and 8 months in Heroes,6 of them as UOF GS,as i still am.

* Have you ever been moderator or Admin on a webpage/forum ? - I am admin and moderator on many guild webpages ans neded to create as GL or officer so i am familiar with forums.